Board Members

Garza, Leonel
Leonel Garza
President
Place 5 Trustee
lgarza@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2021
Board Member since 2005
Elected  2005, 2009, 2012,
2015, 2018
Garcia, Sandra
Sandra Garcia
Vice President
Place 6 Trustee
sgarcia@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2021
Board Member since 2009
Elected 2009, 2012,
2015, 2018
Trevino, Ruben
Ruben Treviño
Secretary
Place 2 Trustee
rrtrevino@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2022
Board Member since 2010
Elected 2010, 2013,
2016, 2019
Castillo, Martin
Martin Castillo
Assistant Secretary
Place 1 Trustee
mcastillo@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2022
Board Member since 2007
Elected 2007, 2010, 2013,
2016, 2019
Amaya, Jesus
Jesus Amaya
Place 4 Trustee
jamaya@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2020
Board Member since 2004
Elected 2004, 2008, 2011,
2014, 2017

Farias, Rey
Rey Farias
Place 3 Trustee
rfarias@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2020
Board Member since 2004
Elected 2004, 2008, 2011,
2014, 2017

Quintero, Leticia
Leticia Quintero

Place 7 Trustee
lquintero@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2021
Board Member since 2018
Elected 2018

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.