Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

RVE Staff 2021-2022
RVE Team Photo
 
PreK Teachers
Mrs. Bertha Magdaleno
 
Mrs. Ana M. Adrian
 
Mrs. Jessica  Granado
 
Kinder Staff
Mrs. Tania Gilbert
 
Mrs. Blanca Rodriguez
 
Ms. Mirtha Lugo
mlugo12450@lfcisd.net
 
Ms. Eloida Canas
 
First Grade Staff
Mrs. Nenia R. Swink

Mrs. Vicenta Zuvieta
vzuvieta@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Gabriela Gil
ggil@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Diana Cavazos
dcavazos@lfcisd.net
 
Mrs. Carmen Loredo
 
Ms. Veronica Guerra
 
Second Grade Staff
 
Mr. Hector Larraga
hlarraga@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Elisa Espinoza
elespinoza@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Veronica Ruiz
vruiz15481@lfcisd.net
 
Mrs. Vanessa Ontiveros
vontiveros15528@lfcisd.net
 
Mrs. Inez Amaro
samaro@lfcisd.net
Third Grade Staff
Mrs. Margaret Trinidad
mtrinidad@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Sandra Delgado
sdelgadoo@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Esmeralda Moreira
emoreira@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Nicole Gomez-Mendez
ngomezmendez@lfcisd.net

Miss Yvonne Salinas
ysalinas15479@lfcisd.net
 
Fourth Grade Staff
Mrs. Angelica Limon
aglimon14821@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Erika Barrientos
ebarrientos@lfcisd.net

Ms. Maria D. Flores
mflores15500@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Irma Perales
iperales@lfcisd.net

Ms. Layla Mabous
lmabous@lfcisd.net

Fifth Grade Staff
Mrs. Crystal Jimenez

Mrs. Erika Reyes

Mr. Javier Lopez
jlopez@lfcisd.net

Miss Alma Alvarez
alalvarez@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Claudia Trejo-Lainez
ctrejolainez@lfcisd.net
Specials and Resource
 
Resource
Mr. Jeremy Boles
jeboles@lfcisd.net
 
Dyslexia Lab
Mrs. Idalia Delgadillo
 
ABU Unit
Mr. Rigoberto Torres
 
Coding Lab
Mrs. Norma Zapata
nzapata15469@lfcisd.net
 
P.E.
Coach Carlos Rivas
carrivas@lfcisd.net
 
Music
Mrs. Terri Sponsler
tsponsler@lfcisd.net
 
Science Lab
Mrs. Diana Armendariz
darmendariz@lfcisd.net
 
Library
Mrs. Virginia Salcedo
vsalcedo@lfcisd.net
 
Counselor
Jessica Alaniz
jalaniz@lfcisd.net