Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

RVE Team Photo
coming Soon
Mrs. Bertha Magdaleno
 
Mrs. Ana M. Adrian
 
Mrs. Jessica  Granado
 
Kinder Team
Mrs. Tania Gilbert
 
Mrs. Blanca Rodriguez
 
Mrs. Veronica Gomez
 
Mrs. Crystal Jimenez
 
 

Mrs. Vicenta Zuvieta
vzuvieta@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Gabriela Gil
ggil@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Idalia Delgadillo
idelgadillo@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Diana Cavazos
dcavazos@lfcisd.net
 
Ms. Veronica Guerra
 
Mr. Hector Larraga
hlarraga@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Elisa Espinoza
elespinoza@lfcisd.net

Ms. Mirtha Lugo
mlugo12450@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Inez Amaro
samaro@lfcisd.net
Third Grade Team
Mrs. Margaret Trinidad
mtrinidad@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Sandra Delgado
sdelgadoo@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Esmeralda Moreira
emoreira@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Nicole Gomez-Mendez
ngomezmendez@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Nenia R. Swink
Fourth Grade Team
Mrs. Angelica Limon
aglimon14821@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Erika Barrientos
ebarrientos@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Cynthia Espinoza
cespinoza@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Irma Perales
iperales@lfcisd.net

Ms. Layla Mabous
lmabous@lfcisd.net

 
Mr. Agapito Ortega
aortega@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Carmen Loredo

Mr. Javier Lopez
jlopez@lfcisd.net

Miss Alma Alvarez
alalvarez@lfcisd.net

Mrs. Claudia Trejo-Lainez
ctrejolainez@lfcisd.net
Jeremy Boles
jeboles@lfcisd.net
 
Sarai Rodriguez
 
Erika Lopez
 
RVE Coaches
Carlos Rivas
carrivas@lfcisd.net
Terri Sponsler
tsponsler@lfcisd.net
 
Diana Armendariz
darmendariz@lfcisd.net